Navigation



Officers

Position Name E-Mail (@duke.edu)
President Lucas Lynn lucas.lynn
Vice President Grace Dessert grace.dessert
Secretary Jay Patel j.patel
Secretary Leah Okamura leah.okamura
Social Chair Nicole Bonna nicole.bonna
Social Chair Ethan Gay ethan.gay
Treasurer Sagar Shah sagar.s.shah
Section Wars Commodore Tess Noonan teresa.noonan
Section Wars Commodore Patrick Wilson patrick.wilson
Social Media Coordinator Hailey Batista hailey.batista